Don't Sleep
  • Thumbnail for 11607

    Waka Flocka’s Artist Ben G & All Def Digital Release “A Hit Away” Video

    By Scooby Wilson (@mcscoobins) A week away from his EP’s release, titled Spanish Moss & Collard Greens, 36BRICKHOUSE’s Ben G releases video for “A Hit Away”. This will be the final single off of the project ...
  • Thumbnail for 11611

    Lil George – “Truth” (VIDEO)

    By Scooby Wilson (@mcscoobins) On the heels of landing the #1 spot on Billboard’s Singles Sales Charts with his hit song “Sauce”, and launching a custom Back to School shop with, Lil George of Detroit’...
  • Thumbnail for 11601

    Big WY feat AD – “Day Onez” (Prod by Larry Jayy)

    By Jake Crates With the #100Days100Nights theme on social media making headlines nationally last week, everyone hopes some music may bring an end to the violence in LA. In light of the recent uptake in violence Adrian Swish pre...
  • Thumbnail for 11605

    Black Zheep DZ – Mirror Mirror (EP)

    By Scooby Wilson (@mcscoobins) Before the summer ends, Baltimore’s Black Zheep DZ drops off a new project with the release of his ‘Mirror, Mirror’ EP. The compilation features previous favorites “Ice-Hot” and ...
  • Thumbnail for 11597

    Kendrick Lamar Kills Performance at Osheaga Festival, Brings Out Yaasin Bey

    By Vance Brinkley Kendrick Lamar has been doing big things with his single “Alright”. You know it is pretty big when Cincinnati students chant it. However, even legendary hip hop artists respect the cut. Last night, Kendric...
  • Thumbnail for 11591

    Young Money Yawn – “I Be Shinning” (VIDEO)

    By Scooby Wilson (@mcscoobins) Following the release of visuals for “Clara Mae Jones”, “Dear Summer” and most recently “Rain Rain”, Young Money Yawn keeps his Street Gospel II campaign rolling with the official vide...
  • Thumbnail for 11609
  • Thumbnail for 11603
  • Thumbnail for 11595
  • Thumbnail for 11599
  • Thumbnail for 11593